Digital Roses

After having a go at my new drawing tablet I decided to carry on trying it out by creating some repeats of flowers. I really like how these black background ones have turned out as they look very professional with a background colour and it just finishes off the whole piece. Also I think the image of just the house works really with the roses and it would work well as an fabric notebook. Furthermore the style which I have created these in fits in well with Rifle Papers house style.

Leave a Reply

