Digital Drawing Tablet

I have just recently brought a digital drawing tablet I thought it would be a good idea to try out using it by taking the drawings I did by hand and take them in to digital to see how they would look in digital form. I was really impressed with this drawing tablet as it allowed me to draw freely on a computer and the style the drawings have given by being digital drawing works really well with the house style of my company Rifle Paper. Therefore I would like to try more digitally drawn images as it works really well as for their house style.

Leave a Reply

