Final ceramic plate designs

For my final design I have used promarker and fineliners to create the detail. Each plate is to do with the activities I do with my family therefore my sense of home is spending time with my family.

I have picked 3 activities we do as a family, gardening, baking, going to the beach and then I was looking at the tools we use in those activities and then the things that are made from those activities or what you get from those activities.

After using at load of different process I decided that decal was the best technique to use as it captures detail.

Here is my 6 plate designs

Leave a Reply

