mind your own business

This is first field group that I did, but just for one day, it was a really good study group and idea of the group was great, you got to set up your own business and try and make profit. however the work load was very intense and I didn’t feel comfortable in this study therefore I changed to another one called home truths. Home truths is an ceramics based project which was my second option I picked anyway and in this group you get to decorate 6 plates. I cant wait to get started on this new project as ive always wanted to do ceramics but ive never had much chance before to do it.

Leave a Reply

