Mood boards

These are my mood boards for my hypothetical brief for Rifle Paper co. My theme is based around cuties architecture look at Victorian style houses that Cardiff have a lot of and the cute unique shops in the arcades. Therefore for my concepts board I found imagery of unique shop fronts and terrace houses. Also I was experimenting with digital stitch which work well for the concepts.

My cleint is aged in their late 30s, and is a successful business woman who likes to drink coffee in cute shops, travel and likes stationery.

For my market competitors are of the more mid range area in the market like Rifle Paper co.

And for my colour board I have selected colours that are in the trend Kindship s/s 2018 as well as some of the key colour palettes that Rifle Paper co like to use.

Leave a Reply

