New Designers

I went and visited the New designers show in London that exhibits work from textiles graduates around the country. The show was truly incredible and inspiring. The standard of work that was produce was to an professional standard and you could see that their work could easily be sold in the market now. When looking around the show it made me think that this could be me in a few year and I would love this opportunity to take my work to new designers and have it seen by professional in my field. Also by going to New Designers it showed me that there are so many different ways that you can display your work and you can get very creative with it to make it stand out from the rest. overall I truly enjoyed visiting the show and would love to go back next year too.

Here is a few of my favourite designers work at the show

Leave a Reply

