concept design on illustrator

after finding out how to use image trace on illustrator I wanted to try it out with some of my concept designs, I took the image of a kettle, plate and a spoon and experimented with the scale and opacity within the designs. I really enjoyed the technique and I’m extremely happy with the reap pattern I was able to create. Also what I found interesting with image trace is that you can use it with your own drawing too therefore I can them through illustrator.

 

Leave a Reply

