Re-E-val-U-8 theme

After looking in to all of the different themes at first I was going to pick scanned memory as it was about looking into delicate things and transparency which is my kind of style however  I didn’t want to be safe with this project I want to step out of my comfort zone and do something a bit different. So Ive gone for Re-E-val-u-8 as this theme is all about bold, bright colours, copy and paste and 50s retro. This theme is about about taking the old and making it in to something new. overall I’m looking forward to challenging myself in this style and to see what I can come up with. also after looking at a few retro 50s images I can already think of some interesting things I could create.

 

Leave a Reply

